Ansprechpartner

Ivo Fischer
Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon: 03994 20 90 0
Telefax: 03994 20 90 29
E-Mail: info@wogema.com

Ramona Trybull
Zentrale, Sekretariat des Geschäftsführers, Liegenschaften

 

Telefon: 03994 20 90 0
Telefax: 03994 20 90 29
E-Mail: ramona.trybull@wogema.com

Yvette Baxmann
Prokuristin

 

Telefon: 03994 20 90 18
Telefax: 03994 20 90 29
E-Mail: yvette.baxmann@wogema.com

Kristin Harwardt
Vermietung, Wohnungswirtschaft

 

Telefon: 03994 20 90 20
Telefax: 03994 20 90 29
E-Mail: kristin.harwardt@wogema.com

Matthias Mucha
Prokurist, Bauleitung, Regie

 

Telefon: 03994 20 90 16
Telefax: 03994 20 90 29
E-Mail: matthias.mucha@wogema.com

Julia Müller
Fremdverwaltung, Betriebskostenabrechnung

 

Telefon: 03994 20 90 17
Telefax: 03994 20 90 29
E-Mail: julia.mueller@wogema.com

Jana Hoffmann
Mietenbuchhaltung

 

Telefon: 03994 20 90 15
Telefax: 03994 20 90 29
E-Mail: jana.hoffmann@wogema.com

Katja Holzapfel
Finanzbuchhaltung

 

Telefon: 03994 20 90 0
Telefax: 03994 20 90 29
E-Mail: katja.holzapfel@wogema.com

Maxi Gleichmann
Marketing, Datenschutz, Pachten

 

Telefon: 03994 20 90 14
Telefax: 03994 20 90 29
E-Mail: maxi.gleichmann@wogema.com